Conference 2022 - SAVE THE DATE (2).png
Jo Allett.jpg

Jo Allatt

Senior Environmental 

Sustainability Programme Manager

UK Research and Innovation

Charlotte Bonner.jpg

Charlotte Bonner
National Head of Education and Sustainable Development
Education and Training Foundation

Rachel Dunk.png

Dr Rachel Dunk

Principal Lecturer in Environmental Management and Sustainable Development 

Manchester Metropolitan University 

Louise Ellis.jpg

Louise Ellis



Dr Emma Fieldhouse_picture_with_cards.jpg

Dr Emma Fieldhouse

Future We Want

Alyssa Gilbert (smaller file).png

Alyssa Gilbert
Director of Policy and Translation at the Grantham Institute - Climate change and the Environment
Imperial College London 

Toby Green.jpeg

Toby Green

Co-Founder & Director


Michael Greenhough.jpeg

Michael Greenhough

Co-Founder & Director



Phil Korbel

Director of Advocacy

Carbon Literacy Project

Jim Longhurst.jpg

Prof. Jim Longhurst

Professor of Environmental Science and Assistant Vice Chancellor for Environment and Sustainability
UWE, Bristol 

Emily Shuckburgh.jpeg

Prof. Emily Shuckburgh


Cambridge Zero

University of Cambridge

John Thorn.jpg

John Thorne

Sustainability Coordinator

 Glasgow School of Art